Pune
SILVER (per kg) - 40200 INR 1 Kg.

Store Locator

Pune
Camp
Address :
658/59, Sachapir Street,
Near MG Road, Opposite Hanuman Temple,
Camp, Pune - 411001
Ph.No : +91 20 26052424
Email : camp@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Laxmi Road
Address :
694,Narayan Peth, Kunte Chowk,
Laxmi Road,Pune-30
Ph.No : +91 20 24435001/2/3
Email : lr@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


Paud Road
Address :
Shop No.5,127/2, Commerce Avenue,
Pune-38
Ph.No : +91 20 25464726/62
Email : paud@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


Hadapsar
Address :
Opp Magarpatta south gate,
Hadapsar, Pune - 411013.
Phn No. : 020 2689 0611/22/33/44
Email : hadapsar@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


Express Store
Address :
Phoenix Market City,
Viman Nagar Rd,
Pune 14

Express Store
Shop No 7
Sunnyside Building,
Lokhandwala market,
Andheri (west)
Thane
Address :
Palm Court Building,
Ram Maruti Chowk,
Naupada, Thane 400602
Ph.No : +91 22 25454477/99
Email : thane@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)
Vile Parle
Address :
Near Canara Bank, Nehru Road,
Vile Parle (East) Mumbai 400057
Ph No : 022 26185214-18
Email : vileparle@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Aurangabad
Address :
Laxmi Nirmal House, Plot No 299, N 3 CIDCO,
Jalna Road, Aurangabad 431003.
Ph.No : +91 240 2485003/4
Email : aurangabad@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


Nagpur
Address :
Central Bazaar road, 58,
Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur 440010
Ph.No : +91 712 2235002/3
Email : nagpur@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


Ahmednagar
Address :
374, Sarjepura,
Near Mahindra Showroom,
Ahmednagar.
Ph.No : +91 241 2359990-3
Email : nagar@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Wednesday closed)


USA
Address :
820 E. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale,
CA 94087
Ph.No : (408) 245 6764
Email : info@pngjewelers.com
Website:www.pngjewelers.com
Store Timing :
March to November
11:00am - 8:00pm
November to March
11:00am - 7:30pm